Contact

If you have any queries regarding livestock or real estate, please do not hesitate to contact one of our help and friendly staff.

Naracoorte Office

Located at 1A Pinkerton Road, Naracoorte

Livestock, Administration & Real Estate

Post Office Box 71, Naracoorte, South Australia 5271

Ph: 08 8762 3055

Fax: 08 8762 2846

Email: office@pphs.com.au

ROBIN STEEN

Robin Steen

Director, Livestock Sales Consultant, Rural Real Estate Consultant

Mobile: 0428 838 195

Email: robin@pphs.com.au

RICHARD HARVIE

Richard Harvie

Livestock Sales Consultant & Rural Real Estate Consultant

Mobile: 0428 838 570

Email: richard@pphs.com.au

JASON MAHNEY

Jason Mahney

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0428 831 401

Email: jason@pphs.com.au

SIMON MULRANEY

Simon Mulraney

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0428 623 329

Email: simon@pphs.com.au

SHAUN MINGE

Shaun Minge

Livestock Sales Consultant, Rural Real Estate Consultant

Mobile: 0428 838 899

Email: shaun@pphs.com.au

CRAIG GILL

Craig Gill

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0427 977 728

Email: craig@pphs.com.au

JOSH MANSER

Josh Manser

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0428 290 147

Email: josh@pphs.com.au

SCOTT BITTNER

Scott Bittner

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0428 673128

Email: scott@pphs.com.au

PETER DUNN

Peter Dunn

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0427 672 311

Email: peter@pphs.com.au

RAY JAENSCH

Ray Jaensch

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0439 870 682

Email: ray@pphs.com.au

ASHLEY BRAUN

Ashley Braun

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0417 627 071

Email: ashley@pphs.com.au

JACK SCHULZ

Jack Schulz

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0400 993 672

Email: jack@pphs.com.au

pphs-img

Trevor Doecke

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0418 838 195

Email: trevor@pphs.com.au

PAUL KINNAIRD

Paul Kinnaird

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0431 537 631

Email: paul@pphs.com.au

pphs-img

Hayden Whittlesea

Livestock Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0408 849 480

Email: hayelle3@bigpond.com

SUE SMITH

Sue Smith

Office Manager

Mobile: 08 8762 3055

Email: sue@pphs.com.au

BRENNA BROOKSBY

Brenna Brooksby

Office Manager

Mobile: 08 8762 3055

Email: brenna@pphs.com.au

natalie

Natalie McRostie

Administration

Mobile: 08 8762 3055

Email: nat@pphs.com.au

pphs-img

Dellie Cox

Administration

Telephone: 08 8762 3055

Email: dellie@pphs.com.au

pphs-img

Kate Bruce Smith

Administration

Telephone: 08 8762 3055

Email: kate@pphs.com.au

renee

Renea Virgo Boddington

Real Estate Sales

Telephone: 0428 832 728

Email: renea@pphs.com.au

Penola Office

Located at 57 Church St, Penola, South Australia 5277
Real Estate & Property Management

Ph: 08 8737 3155

Fax: 08 8737 3993

jo

Jo O'Connor

Residential Real Estate Consultant

Mobile: 0429 854 910

Email: jo@pphsrealestate.com.au

carly

Carly Moulton

Administration/Property Manager - Penola

Telephone: (08)  8737 3155

Mobile: 0439 872 671

Email:  penola@pphsrealestate.com.au